Nitish Kumar CM and deputy CM is... complete list of the NDA leaders who took the oath

A new government has been formed in Bihar. At the swearing-in ceremony held at Raj Bhavan.Governor Fagu Chauhan administered the oath of Chief Minister to Nitish Kumar

Who took oath from BJP?

Who took oath from JDU?

Sponsored Content